## Sheet1

S.No.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	On leave from	On leave till	Nature of leave
1	SMT. AARTI A. SHUKLA (KHURAI)	08.06.2020	09.06.2020	Casual Leave cum Station Leave
2	SHRI VIVEK KUMAR PATHAK	08.06.2020	08.06.2020	Casual Leave cum Station Leave
3	SHRI BHARAT SINGH KANEL	06.06.2020 After office Time	07.06.2020	Station Leave
4	SUSHRI SWATI BAJAJ	08.06.2020	10.06.2020	Casual Leave cum Station Leave
5	SMT. SMRITI PATEL	06.06.2020 After office Time	07.06.2020	Station Leave
6	SHRI ASHISH SHARMA	09.06.2020	13.06.2020	Earned, Casual Leave cum Station Leave
7	KU. HEMLATA AHIRWAR	08.06.2020	10.06.2020	Casual Leave cum Station Leave